Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Albany MS & HS School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Albany MS/HS Staff

Staff Directory & Web Pages:  Click a name to visit web page

Name Position E-mail

 

Extension

(660) 726-3911

Barmann-Smith, Sarah Principal sbarmannsmith@albany.k12.mo.us 102
Bix, Cody High School Science cbix@albany.k12.mo.us 112
Bix, Emily HS English/Language Arts ebix@albany.k12.mo.us 158
Bush, Dan Technology dbush@albany.k12.mo.us 170
Cox, Kurtis  Athletic Director, ARC kcox@albany.k12.mo.us 107
Crawford, Brooke  Health / Sager Space bcrawfrod@albany.k12.mo.us 122
Creek, Megan HS/MS Science mcreek@albany.k12.mo.us 137
Duddy, Bryan HS/MS Music Director bduddy@albany.k12.mo.us 116
Fine, Becky HS/MS Sercretary bfine@albany.k12.mo.us 103
Fish, Sara Nurse sfish@albany.k12.mo.us 152
Fountain, Doug P.E.  dfountain@albany.k12.mo.us 111 or 120
Hamilton, Amanda Counselor ahamilton@albany.k12.mo.us 119
Hansel, Kris 6th Grade khansel@albany.k12.mo.us 129
Helm, Jessica HS English/Language Arts jhelm@albany.k12.mo.us 109
Hill, Hannah HS/MS Art hannahhill@albany.k12.mo.us 153
Holcomb, Mary  Special Education mholcomb@albany.k12.mo.us 110
Lopes, Dennis Custodian dlopes@albany.k12.mo.us 115

Manring Meyer, Marissa

HS Web Page

Elementary Web Page

Librarian mmanringmeyer@albany.k12.mo.us

142 HS 

171 Elem

Manring, Cody  Social Studies cmanring@albany.k12.mo.us 138
McGinley, Kaylie HS/MS Math kmcginley@albany.k12.mo.us 174
Miller, Lori Mathematics lmiller@albany.k12.mo.us 127
Miller, Lori - Kitchen Staff Kitchen lorimiller@albany.k12.mo.us 188
Naylor, Spenser 6th Grade snaylor@albany.k12.mo.us 128
Newey, Stacy Para snewey@albany.k12.mo.us  
Paul, Dawn  Business / Computers dpaul@albany.k12.mo.us 132
Quick, Katie Para kquick@albany.k12.mo.us  
Quick, Steven Custodian squick@albany.k12.mo.us 115
Ross, Clayton MS English ELA cross@albany.k12.mo.us 159
Shoush, James  Social Studies jshoush@albany.k12.mo.us 121
Spinler, Christina AG cspinler@albany.k12.mo.us 114
Wilson, Shawna  Special Education swilson@albany.k12.mo.us 111

 

    

Back To Top